One Lovely Blog Award 2 and 3 and 4!!

MiddleMe

one-lovely-blog

I know, I am terribly guilty of being so slow in my award posts.There just seems so many inspirations to write, collaborations to do, emails to answer BUT I am extremely grateful. The saying of better late than never applies here. I am thanking my wonderful and talented friends, Lavanya, Jessamayann and Shamika for the nominations and the ultimate patience.

They nominated me in October. (Shocking! I know!) I swear I don’t collect nominations in order to eat them up…

dog-1053517_960_720

Rules of the award are as follows:
1. You must thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.
2. You must list the rules and display the award
3. You must add 7 facts about yourself
4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

My 7 facts about…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a Reply

